Prof. Dr. Ashok Govila Consultant Plastic Surgeon, Dubai slideshow EPSS honoring Dr Ashok Govila slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow Prof. Dr. Ashok Govila Consultant Plastic Surgeon, Dubai slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow

dubai aesthetica, testimonials

Testimonials - Professor Dr. Ashok Govila, Consultant Surgeon in Dubai

Dear Dr. Ashok,
How can I ever thank your for the huge difference your surgeries have made in my life. Your work has been so instrumental and important in regenerating a new woman in me, reborn with renewed vitality, motivations, and self confidence, assurance. It is amazing to experience all the evolving within that occurs from changes made on my outer physical person, appearance. My life has literally been turned around amazingly and wonderfully-a new beginning-and you were a huge part of that, the beginning of it all.

Your surgery center is the finest, most excellent I have ever seen or been a part of; your staff incredible-professional, talented, caring, and so supportive of a person especially one experiencing cosmetic surgery for the first time. What a wonderful experience for me it all was-nothing but delight, inspiring…yes…because of your. So I am again at loss for the right words and just hope you somehow know what an incredible journey you have provided for me with all you are and what you have done

Dear Dr. Ashok and Staff,
Thank you sooo much for the wonderful are and treatment you gave me! I am so incredibly pleased with the out come of my surgery I can hardly stand it! I just wish I had don't it 5- 10 years ago! My husband swears that you are the best, as well as a talented and gifted surgeon! I felt 100% safe and confidant in choosing you and your staff and cant thank you enough for taking such good care of me! EXCELLENT, 5 (stars) Superb!

Although liposuction is safe, but still there are some risks, like infection or the formation of fat clots in the blood vessels. There is always a chance of disappointing results also, especially when someone has less-than-realistic expectations and above all if the surgeon is not experienced enough, the infrastructure (hospital) is not adequate, and the staff is not properly trained.

I was fortunate enough that I met with Dr. Ashok at Jabal Ali Hospital to get the 2nd opinion. He explained the benefits and advantages to me. Dr. Ashok was very thorough in explaining everything about the surgery, step by step and made sure that I understood the entire procedure. One thing which me and my wife noticed that Dr. Ashok never pressured me to make a decision. But on the other hand he seemed very concerned about my body shape and gave me honest answers to all my questions.

 

Dr. Ashok
Lastly, I would like to sincerely thank you for the work that you have done for me. On the internet you read so many horror stories of women going through this procedure and ending up looking very badly. But I wish I could give these women the opportunity to be able to have you as their surgeon. I think that in itself alone, would be a big gift to have. You are excellent in your work, and you have such a good heart and great personality and therefore feel more like a friend than a surgeon to me. Thank you for giving me both a breast cancer free body, as well as beautiful looking breast.

I do not mind being a case study at all. If you require anything from me to assist in this, please feel free to let me know. I am also signing up as volunteer on various pink foundation websites and I will definitely raise awareness and recommend your services to anyone that wants a really great and professional result.

Also, once I have started with the volunteer work, I would like to get some brochures/business cards from you if possible, to give out to people interested in this.

 

Dr. Ashok is great, he was very kind and very understanding  throughout the whole process of the surgery. you are in good hands!

After my surgery, I would highly recommend everyone who is interested in liposuction to meet Dr. Ashok one time, because I am a happier, more self-confident person, more outgoing and not afraid to be noticed anymore; and feel sexier, especially when people notices how nice my new body looks.

My waist went from a size 50” to 43” and clothes now fit, I feel much better now. I am elated with the results of my surgery. I can say without hesitation that my entire experience and the outcome are beyond my expectations. The professionalism, talent and over the top care that exists in my memory and every time I look myself I say thank you Dr. Ashok, Jabal Ali Hospital and the staff of Jabal Ali hospital.


TOP

Dear Dr. Ashok and Staff, 

Thank you sooo much for the wonderful are and treatment you gave me! I am so incredibly pleased with the out come of my surgery I can hardly stand it! I just wish I had don't it 5- 10 years ago! My husband swears that you are the best, as well as a talented and gifted surgeon! I felt 100% safe and confidant in choosing you and your staff and cant thank you enough for taking such good care of me! EXCELLENT, 5 (stars) Superb!

Dr. Ashok,
Thank you for the excellent job that you did on my breast reduction surgery. I am very pleased with the results, and I think it was worth the discomfort. Sometimes I thought that you guys were so hard on me about my weight, but now I am so glad that you were, because once the breasts were reduced everything else showed more. I appreciate your patience and special kindness that you showed me, and my family and friend. I lost 5 more pounds and have been exercising and eating better. I am trying to get closer to my weight standard, but you don't have to worry about me losing too much weight, what will never happen.
I just wanted to take the time to personally tell you that your kindness and gentleness was noticed during my patient care and the excellent surgery results boosted my self-esteem, my looks and my motivation to take care of myself. Thanks again!!

I am extremely impressed with the way everything was handled at this office from my first visit the surgery, the willingness of the staff to make sure I was taken care of and the post op treatment as well. Dr. Ashok is an amazing Dr and I am extremely happy with the results.

 

Dr. Ashok
This was my first cosmetic experience, I was treated better than ever could have expected, and everyone was so kind and caring. The staff goes to extra lengths to help.

Good Afternoon Dr. Govila, It was great meeting you Sunday as well. Thanks for all the info as well as your book. I have been going through it bit by bit and I am very impressed with what you can do. It is very commendable... And yes a little bit gorry! I eagerly await your reply! Thanks YM

Thanks a lot professor, you are specialist in everything :) but just to let you know , after my previous nose surgery in Iran I had breathing problem, I hope this will get fixed when I do my nose surgery now with you. kind regards NM

Dr. Ashok
I just wanted to say thanks for doing such an amazing job on my recent surgery! I am so happy! I love "new" me and I have you to thank 4 that! Your staff is super and I could not have felt more comfortable! Tell Sara she is such a delightful person and I truly enjoy her!

I was very nervous and apprehensive about my procedure in general and of course the final outcome. Dr. Ashok and all of his staff were very encouraging and extremely professional. I was very at ease and love my results.

Dr. Ashok
I really cannot thank you enough for the "miracle" you performed on me! Even in this early stage of my recovery, my results have far exceeded my expectations. I found myself ammos in tears as I shopped for cute, sexy lingerie this weekend… Something I have not done in a long time.
Thank you.
I couldn't have asked for a better surgery. Everything went so smooth and the staff was so courteous, comforting and caring towards my needs. The staff made me feel so comfortable, I would recommend Dr. Ashok and his staff to anyone. Thank You.
Dr. Ashok
I really cannot thank you enough for the "miracle" you performed on me! Even in this early stage of my recovery, my results have far exceeded my expectations. I found myself ammos in tears as I shopped for cute, sexy lingerie this weekend… Something I have not done in a long time.
Thank you.
I couldn't have asked for a better surgery. Everything went so smooth and the staff was so courteous, comforting and caring towards my needs. The staff made me feel so comfortable, I would recommend Dr. Ashok and his staff to anyone. Thank You.
Dr. Ashok
I can't begin to thank you enough for the wonderful work you did on me. I am very happy and pleased with the results and know that I have made the right and best decision on my choice of surgeon. I truly believe you are one of the best here in Texas and I have been around and worked for a lot of them over the years! Now your choice in restaurants well have to disagree, but word on the street is that fettuccini alfredo is your favorite so enjoy!

Dear Dr. Ashok
How can I ever thank your for the huge difference your surgeries have made in my life. Your work has been so instrumental and important in regenerating a new woman in me, reborn with renewed vitality, motivations, and self confidence, assurance. It is amazing to experience all the evolving within that occurs from changes made on my outer physical person, appearance. My life has literally been turned around amazingly and wonderfully-a new beginning-and you were a huge part of that, the beginning of it all. Your surgery center is the finest, most excellent I have ever seen or been a part of; your staff incredible-professional, talented, caring, and so supportive of a person especially one experiencing cosmetic surgery for the first time. What a wonderful experience for me it all was-nothing but delight, inspiring…yes…because of your. So I am again at loss for the right words and just hope you somehow know what an incredible journey you have provided for me with all you are and what you have done.

Dr. Ashok
Thank you! Thank you! For your kindness and expertise. I can truly say there are no words that can express my gratitude to you. Please enjoy the massage from Life Time Fitness for both you and Donna. Because where there is a great man there is a great woman!

I am extremely satisfied with my experience, not only with the surgery but he entire staff and Dr. Ashok. He is the kindest and most professional doctor. Every person that I have come into contact with at the office has been wonderful. Thank You.

Hi Professor Ashok, I just thought i would send you an email thanking you for yesterday, it was a very straight forward and "pleasant" experience, the staff at Jebel Ali Hospital were very kind and efficient. I left around 8ish as i felt well enough to leave, my parents came and took me home. All the Best. KB

Dr. Ashok
Thank you for the fabulous "boob" job! Seriously, I don't ever remember them looking this good. You made them better then reality. You are a wonderful surgeon. I hope to send many patients in your direction from this.

Again thank you!

Just to let you know, this entire surgical procedure has been the best every, although surgery is never fun. I want to thank Dr. Wilcox and the entire staff for the top notch service. Thank You.

Dr. Ashok
Thank you so much for all you have done for me. I cant even express the confidence and self-esteem I have gained in your confident hands. I hope this small gesture helps you know how much you have done for me! I made the best decision when I trusted you with my surgery.

Thank you.

Dr. Ashok
This has been a very good experience. Everyone has been more than helpful. Monika answered all my questions and always called back very quickly. Erika was so helpful in getting my testing scheduled so I would have the results in time for my surgery. Thank You.
Dr. Ashok
I would like to tell you thank you so much! I am honored to be working for on of the best plastic surgeons. Your not only an awesome surgery, but a great friend. I have learned so much from you. I just wanted to tell you thank you for my surgery you did an awesome job.
Thank you for everything.
Dr. Ashok
and the entire staff are warm caring and friendly, THE BEST! We are very happy and thankful for all of your kindness.

 TOP

Hello Dr. Ashok
It is important to me that I express my gratitude for finding you and my appreciation for beautiful breasts!!! You have really made a lovely impression on me. I think you are charismatic, gifted and keenly professional. All your patients are very lucky.
Thank you for visiting me in the hospital when I had my consultation. Your smile was very nice to see that morning. Some how I found strength and comfort from you and being around you was my pleasure.
All my best.

I was very pleased with my overall experience. Dr. Ashok and his staff were very nice and I love how my procedure turned out. Dr. Wilcox turned my dream into a reality. I feel more desirable as a woman and I love how my breasts look.

Dr. Ashok
Thank you for changing my life. I have battled my weight since early childhood. When I began weight watchers in January 2005, I tipped the scales at 270 pounds. Over the last year and a half losing over 100 pounds, I have finally become a healthy fit person. Only when I look in the mirror all I could see were the effects of being obese and severely sagging belly and breasts.
With just being two weeks post-op I am already finding a self esteem I have never had. The results are fantastic! Words can not possibly express the enormous gratitude I have for you.

I absolutely love what Dr. Ashok
has done for me. His staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting just what you want. I feel like a beautiful butterfly and I owe so much of this to this facility. I will recommend Dr. Wilcox to everyone I know. Thank You so much.

Dr. Ashok
Thank you for your kindness and professionalism. I greatly appreciate everything you've done for me.

I was very concerned about the anesthesia and nausea afterward. The most frightening part of the surgery was being put to sleep. My concerns and fears were handled with dignity and respect. Dr. Ashok was outstanding, very professional and easy to be around. Thank You.

Dr. Ashok
You are a fabulous doctor! I am so very pleased with the results I see so far. I would do it again in a heart beat. I was told what to expect and had all of my questions answered very promptly. You will never know what having this surgery means to me! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.

Thank you!

I wanted to take the time to thank everyone for their assistance and also their friendliness towards my husband and I. This surgery was a very private issue for my husband and I and we felt comfortable through the entire process. Also, a huge thank you to Monika and Dr. Ashok. I could not be happier with the results.

Dear Dr. Ashok
Thank you so much for your hard work trying to whip this old body back into shape! I can't wait to see the final results. I'll be telling my friends what good work you do.
Thank you again!

I could not have asked for a better group of people to assist me with my cosmetic adjustments. I would like to especially thank Monika and Dr. Wilcox for their constant care and diligence. Thank you.

Dr. Ashok
Once again you have performed a miracle! My new breasts are awesome. So perky and youthful looking! I was just a little worried about the outcome du to my prior surgeries but as usual you worked your magic! I couldn't be happier! Although Bruce's jury is still out, I know he will come to love my new breasts as much as I do.
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Dr. Ashok
was so patient and kind during my consultation and surgery day. He always took the time to fully explain everything that was going to happen. This was my first surgery ever, and was by far better than I could have imagined. The staff could not have been any kinder, thank you so much.
Dr. Ashok
was so patient and kind during my consultation and surgery day. He always took the time to fully explain everything that was going to happen. This was my first surgery ever, and was by far better than I could have imagined. The staff could not have been any kinder, thank you so much.

Dr. Ashok and Staff,
I didn't feel that a "patient satisfaction survey" would do justice, so I have included my own follow up letter.
Although I am only 1 week post op, I can not begin to tell you how pleased I am with my entire experience with your office and the care I have received. 
I interviewed quite a few offices and doctors before deciding to work with Dr.Ashok
, and it was definitely worth the wait.
The staff has been accommodating beyond my expectations. The since of care really shows. I was put at ease the moment I walked in on the day of my surgery and appreciated the care Ann gave me and the Dr. who administered my pain meds… what a talent he has...
I am looking forward to the final results once the swelling goes down, but waned you to know how please I am thus far.
Thank you for the great care and confidence you have given me.

Arline was very kind and helpful in scheduling and the arrangements for surgery. I am from out-of-town and she made things easy for me with appointments. Ann, my overnight nurse, was fabulous. She was very sweet and took great care of me. She even let me use her cell phone when I missed my family during the overnight stay. She came to see me when I came for my check-up. She was wonderful. Dr. Ashok was the best. He visited with me in-person and on the phone when I was nervous. He was so patient and kind when I needed reassurance. He made me feel confident that everything would be fine.

He is a compassionate and skilled surgeon. I truly appreciate the time and effort he put forth for me.

I've really had to sit down and think how I can put into words how I feel and look. The last time I felt this good about myself, I was twenty-two, and that was thirteen years ago. I look fantastic, and I have no one to thank but you and you're staff.

Dr. Ashok not only are you professional, kind hearted, and a brilliant doctor, but you're beside manor is defined a 'prince of a gentlemen!'

You and you're staff treated me as if I was the most important person at the Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery Center. I feel great and I look great, Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me change my life. If anyone asks me about my cosmetic surgery or would like advise on surgery, or on a doctor I will tell them your name.

Dr. Ashok
I had Liposuction in June 2000; it was the best thing that I could have ever done for myself. Now, I am three sizes smaller, plus I can buy the more fashionable clothes that fit me. My body is more natural looking and proportionate with the rest of my body. I can't thank you enough. I'm glad that I chose you to do my surgery; I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. You took your time and answered all my questions, and let me know what kind of results that I could expect realistically. Your staff was very efficient in taking care of me before and after my surgery. I was nervous, but you guys made me very comfortable, and eased my mind. Thanks a million. Can't thank you enough. N.D.

Dr. Ashok
I would like to thank you and your wonderful staff for taking care of me during my surgery. I had liposuction and breast reduction, and I couldn't be happier. I am very happy with my results. I feel good and look great! I enjoy shopping for new clothes now. Dr. Wilcox, you were very kind and compassionate and very professional. You are the best Plastic Surgeon in town! Your new facility is beautiful, and all of your staff is wonderful. Ya'll did an outstanding job! C.M.

Words can't express my appreciation to Dr. Ashok
and his wonderful staff. Thank you so much for making my experience a very comfortable one. Having Liposuction was a difficult decision to make, but with Dr. Wilcox's warm nature, his beautiful facility, and the professionalism and knowledge of his staff, it was the best thing I ever did. The results were far more than I ever expected, and for the first time, I enjoy buying new clothes. Going down three dress sizes has been a life-changing experience. M.K.

I want you all to know how much I appreciate your kindness and expertise throughout my surgery experience. I had breast augmentation in April, and recently lip augmentation. I could not be happier with the results of either procedure. You and your staff are wonderful. You all made it so easy for me and my only regret is that I didn't have this done sooner. I feel so much more proportionate in my clothes, and womanly as well. Thank you once again for everything. I could not have chosen a better doctor or facility to have my surgery. You all are very appreciated and the very best at what you do. W.S.

I can't express to Dr. Ashok
and his staff how grateful I am. The entire Plastic Surgery experience was made very special due to the caring and supportive nature of Dr. Wilcox and his team. The results from my Liposuction and Breast Augmentation Revision were more than I could ever have hoped for. I feel like a new person. K.P.

We can't even begin to find words to express our true feelings for all you and your staff have done for Paul. Also, all the mental support for Dale and me (especially me!). Thank you for everything! God bless you, The C's

Thank you for all you've done for Chris. I appreciate you making time and treating Chris. Words cannot express my gratitude for being there for us. L.D.

First class treatment deserves a million Thank-You's. You did an outstanding job. Sincerely, M.C.

Hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year. For Christmas, we are going to Park City to ski. So as always you can see how active he is. We are just so thankful that he was able to have a complete recovery. God really blessed us. There will never be words to express our feelings. Sincerely, L.C.

Thank you for caring for me during pre and post surgery and my office visits. I am blessed by such knowledgeable, genuine, concerned, gifted and professional medical treatment. I appreciate and am thankful for your help and care. May you have a blessed and thankful holiday of Thanksgiving with your precious family. You've helped make a difference in my life and I can honestly say that I am only happier and more confident than before meeting each one of you. K.D.

Thank you very much for having taken your time in attempting to contact me. I do appreciate your kindness, concern and compassion. We do need more plastic surgeons like you. I do hope that I never have to repay your favor but it will remain with me forever. God bless you, S.S.

I just wanted to let Dr. Ashok
and everyone at both the Dallas and Plano office know that everyone I came in contact with before and especially after the surgery was very warm, sincere and helpful! Everyone helped make the surgery a pleasant experience and it has been much appreciated. Thank you! E.R.
 

I would just like to thank you all so much! I had a breast augmentation 6 weeks ago, and I couldn't be happier! Having this surgery, although it was something I wanted for 15+ years, was a difficult decision for me to make. I saw 3 different doctors before choosing Dr. Ashok and his staff. You "all" made me feel so comfortable and confident with my decision. Dr. Wilcox and I discussed what my "goals" were what I wanted to look like. I told him I wanted to look natural, and asked for his expert opinion on size. He did and exceptional job! Six weeks post-op, I can hardly see my scars! The best part for me was going into Victoria's Secret and picking a non-padded bra right out of the drawer, and having it fit! (perfectly!) No more "padding" for me! I am getting use to swimming without a padded top too... I got out of the pool, went to "wring out" my bathing suit top, and there was nothing there but me! I can't describe how much that meant to me! I can't say thank you enough! I feel good and look great! I went from looking like a pre-teen to the woman I am... Thank you for making my dreams come true! My Very Best Wishes! Jennifer

Dr. Ashok
Once again you have performed a miracle. My new breasts are awesome, so perky and youthful looking.

 TOP

Dear Dr. Ashok and Staff, 
Thank you sooo much for the wonderful are and treatment you gave me! I am so incredibly pleased with the out come of my surgery I can hardly stand it! I just wish I had don't it 5- 10 years ago! My husband swears that you are the best, as well as a talented and gifted surgeon! I felt 100% safe and confidant in choosing you and your staff and cant thank you enough for taking such good care of me! EXCELLENT, 5 (stars) Superb!

Dr. Ashok
Lastly, I would like to sincerely thank you for the work that you have done for me. On the internet you read so many horror stories of women going through this procedure and ending up looking very badly. But I wish I could give these women the opportunity to be able to have you as their surgeon. I think that in itself alone, would be a big gift to have. You are excellent in your work, and you have such a good heart and great personality and therefore feel more like a friend than a surgeon to me. Thank you for giving me both a breast cancer free body, as well as beautiful looking breast.SK

Dr. Ashok
is amazing-he made me feel comfortable with a part of my body I had been uncomfortable with for a long time. His bedside manner is very professional and reassuring. Everyone was very sweet, kind and honest. It has been a life changing experience! Thank you.

Dr. Ashok
Thank you for the fabulous "breast enhancement". I don't ever remember looking this good. You are a wonderful surgeon.

Dr. Ashok
It is important to me that I express my gratitude for finding you and my appreciation for my beautiful breasts!! You have really made a lovely impression on me. I think you are charismatic, gifted and professional. All of your patients are very lucky.

Dr. Ashok
Thank you so much for all you have done for me. I can't even express the confidence and self-esteem I have gained in your confident hands. I made the best decision when I trusted you with my surgery.

Dr. Ashok
I just wanted to say thanks for doing such an amazing job on my recent surgery. I am so happy. I love the new me and I have you to thank for that. Your staff is super and I could not have felt more comfortable.

What a wonderful and caring staff. My experience was better than expected. Thank you Dr. Ashok
for such a fantastic experience and for giving me back my self-confidence.

Right from the start your staff made me feel comfortable, your office setting is very pleasant. Monika is wonderful, she is so friendly and caring. Dr. Ashok non intimidating manner helped calm my nerves, he was the perfect choice for me. Thank you.

I am very pleased with the results!! Dr. Ashok and his staff are the best. Thank you so much for everything.

An overall great experience! I will highly recommend Dr. Ashok to anyone I know who is looking for an outstanding plastic surgeon.
Dr. Ashok Thank you so much for your hard work trying to whip this old body back into shape! I can't wait to see the final results. I'll be telling my friends what good work you do. Thank you again!

I could not have asked for a better group of people to assist me with my cosmetic adjustments. I would like to especially thank Monika and Dr. Ashok for their constant care and diligence. Thank you.

Dr. Ashok
Once again you have performed a miracle! My new breasts are awesome. So perky and youthful looking! I was just a little worried about the outcome du to my prior surgeries but as usual you worked your magic! I couldn't be happier! Although Bruce's jury is still out, I know he will come to love my new breasts as much as I do.
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Dr. Ashok
was so patient and kind during my consultation and surgery day. He always took the time to fully explain everything that was going to happen. This was my first surgery ever, and was by far better than I could have imagined. The staff could not have been any kinder, thank you so much.

Dr. Ashok
I didn't feel that a "patient satisfaction survey" would do justice, so I have included my own follow up letter.
Although I am only 1 week post op, I can not begin to tell you how pleased I am with my entire experience with your office and the care I have received.

I interviewed quite a few offices and doctors before deciding to work with Dr. Ashok, and it was definitely worth the wait.

The staff has been accommodating beyond my expectations. The since of care really shows. I was put at ease the moment I walked in on the day of my surgery and appreciated the care Joan gave me and the Dr. who administered my pain meds… what a talent he has...

I am looking forward to the final results once the swelling goes down, but waned you to know how please I am thus far. Thank you for the great care and confidence you have given me.

Leigh was very kind and helpful in scheduling and the arrangements for surgery. I am from out-of-town and she made things easy for me with appointments. Joan, my overnight nurse, was fabulous. She was very sweet and took great care of me. She even let me use her cell phone when I missed my family during the overnight stay. She came to see me when I came for my check-up. She was wonderful. Dr. Ashok
was the best. He visited with me in-person and on the phone when I was nervous. He was so patient and kind when I needed reassurance. He made me feel confident that everything would be fine. Dr. Ashok had extra challenges with my scoliosis and yet he was able to meet them with ability and skill. Being a first grade teacher, money was also an obstacle for me and he worked to help me afford the surgery. I am very happy with my choice of using Dr. Ashok. He is a compassionate and skilled surgeon. I truly appreciate the time and effort he put forth for me.

I've really had to sit down and think how I can put into words how I feel and look. The last time I felt this good about myself, I was twenty-two, and that was thirteen years ago. I look fantastic, and I have no one to thank but you and you're staff.

Dr. Ashok 
, not only are you professional, kind hearted, and a brilliant doctor, but you're beside manor is defined a 'prince of a gentlemen!'
You and you're staff treated me as if I was the most important person at the Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery Center.
I feel great and I look great, Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me change my life.
If anyone asks me about my cosmetic surgery or would like advice on surgery, or on a doctor I will tell them your name.

Dr. Ashok
I had Liposuction in June 2000; it was the best thing that I could have ever done for myself. Now, I am three sizes smaller, plus I can buy the more fashionable clothes that fit me. My body is more natural looking and proportionate with the rest of my body. I can't thank you enough. I'm glad that I chose you to do my surgery; I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. You took your time and answered all my questions, and let me know what kind of results that I could expect realistically. Your staff was very efficient in taking care of me before and after my surgery. I was nervous, but you guys made me very comfortable, and eased my mind. Thanks a million. Can't thank you enough. N.D.

Dr. Ashok
I would like to thank you and your wonderful staff for taking care of me during my surgery. I had liposuction and breast reduction, and I couldn't be happier. I am very happy with my results. I feel good and look great! I enjoy shopping for new clothes now. Dr. Wilcox, you were very kind and compassionate and very professional. You are the best Plastic Surgeon in town! Your new facility is beautiful, and all of your staff is wonderful. Ya'll did an outstanding job! C.M.

Words can't express my appreciation to Dr. Ashok
and his wonderful staff. Thank you so much for making my experience a very comfortable one. Having Liposuction was a difficult decision to make, but with Dr. Wilcox's warm nature, his beautiful facility, and the professionalism and knowledge of his staff, it was the best thing I ever did. The results were far more than I ever expected, and for the first time, I enjoy buying new clothes. Going down three dress sizes has been a life-changing experience. M.K.

I want you all to know how much I appreciate your kindness and expertise throughout my surgery experience. I had breast augmentation in April, and recently lip augmentation. I could not be happier with the results of either procedure. You and your staff are wonderful. You all made it so easy for me and my only regret is that I didn't have this done sooner. I feel so much more proportionate in my clothes, and womanly as well. Thank you once again for everything. I could not have chosen a better doctor or facility to have my surgery. You all are very appreciated and the very best at what you do. W.S.

I can't express to Dr. Ashok and his staff how grateful I am. The entire Plastic Surgery experience was made very special due to the caring and supportive nature of Dr. Wilcox and his team. The results from my Liposuction and Breast Augmentation Revision were more than I could ever have hoped for. I feel like a new person. K.P.

We can't even begin to find words to express our true feelings for all you and your staff have done for Paul. Also, all the mental support for Dale and me (especially me!). Thank you for everything! God bless you, The C's

Thank you for all you've done for Susan. I appreciate you making time and treating Susan. Words cannot express my gratitude for being there for us. T.D.

First class treatment deserves a million Thank-You's. You did an outstanding job. Sincerely, M.C.

Hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year. For Christmas, we are going to Park City to ski. So as always you can see how active he is. We are just so thankful that he was able to have a complete recovery. God really blessed us. There will never be words to express our feelings. Sincerely, D.C.

Thank you for caring for me during pre and post surgery and my office visits. I am blessed by such knowledgeable, genuine, concerned, gifted and professional medical treatment. I appreciate and am thankful for your help and care. May you have a blessed and thankful holiday of Thanksgiving with your precious family. You've helped make a difference in my life and I can honestly say that I am only happier and more confident than before meeting each one of you. K.D.

Thank you very much for having taken your time in attempting to contact me. I do appreciate your kindness, concern and compassion. We do need more plastic surgeons like you. I do hope that I never have to repay your favor but it will remain with me forever. God bless you, S.S.

I just wanted to let Dr. Ashok
and everyone at both the Dallas and Plano office know that everyone I came in contact with before and especially after the surgery was very warm, sincere and helpful! Everyone helped make the surgery a pleasant experience and it has been much appreciated. Thank you! E.R.

I would just like to thank you all so much! I had a breast augmentation 6 weeks ago, and I couldn't be happier! Having this surgery, although it was something I wanted for 15+ years, was a difficult decision for me to make. I saw 3 different doctors before choosing Dr. Ashok and his staff. You "all" made me feel so comfortable and confident with my decision. Dr. Ashok and I discussed what my "goals" were what I wanted to look like. I told him I wanted to look natural, and asked for his expert opinion on size. He did and exceptional job! Six weeks post-op, I can hardly see my scars! The best part for me was going into Victoria's Secret and picking a non-padded bra right out of the drawer, and having it fit! (perfectly!) No more "padding" for me! I am getting use to swimming without a padded top too... I got out of the pool, went to "wring out" my bathing suit top, and there was nothing there but me! I can't describe how much that meant to me! I can't say thank you enough! I feel good and look great! I went from looking like a pre-teen to the woman I am... Thank you for making my dreams come true! My Very Best Wishes! Jennifer

Dr. Ashok
Once again you have performed a miracle. My new breasts are awesome, so perky and youthful looking.

Dr. Ashok
is amazing-he made me feel comfortable with a part of my body I had been uncomfortable with for a long time. His bedside manner is very professional and reassuring. Everyone was very sweet, kind and honest. It has been a life changing experience! Thank you.

Dr. Ashok
Thank you for the fabulous "breast enhancement". I don't ever remember looking this good. You are a wonderful surgeon.

Dr. Ashok
It is important to me that I express my gratitude for finding you and my appreciation for my beautiful breasts!! You have really made a lovely impression on me. I think you are charismatic, gifted and professional. All of your patients are very lucky.

Dr. Ashok
Thank you so much for all you have done for me. I can't even express the confidence and self-esteem I have gained in your confident hands. I made the best decision when I trusted you with my surgery.

Dr. Ashok
I just wanted to say thanks for doing such an amazing job on my recent surgery. I am so happy. I love the new me and I have you to thank for that. Your staff is super and I could not have felt more comfortable.

What a wonderful and caring staff. My experience was better than expected. Thank you Dr. Ashok for such a fantastic experience and for giving me back my self-confidence.

Right from the start your staff made me feel comfortable, your office setting is very pleasant. Monika is wonderful; she is so friendly and caring. Dr. Ashok non intimidating manner helped calm my nerves, he was the perfect choice for me. Thank you.

I am very pleased with the results!! Dr. Ashok and his staff are the best. Thank you so much for everything.

Dr. Ashok
It is important to me that I express my gratitude for finding you and my appreciation for my beautiful breasts!! You have really made a lovely impression on me. I think you are charismatic, gifted and professional. All of your patients are very lucky.

An overall great experience! I will highly recommend Dr. Ashok to anyone I know who is looking for an outstanding plastic surgeon.

TOP